In Person

The Civil Aviation Safety Authority (CASA) in Australia requires a Remote Pilot Licence (RePL) to operate a drone (or Remotely Piloted Aircraft — RPA) that weighs above 2kg and is being used for commercial purposes. In just 5 days, we will provide you with the training to qualify for both a RePL and an Aeronautical Radio Operators Certificate (AROC), which is required to operate a drone in controlled airspace. This includes both practical and a theory components.

ONLINE COURSE
  • Monday, 13 July -
    Friday, 17 July

    • $2,500.00 incl. GST
    Register4 places remaining
  • Monday, 20 July -
    Friday, 24 July

    • $2,500.00 incl. GST
    Register4 places remaining
  • Monday, 17 August -
    Friday, 21 August

    • $2,500.00 incl. GST
    Register4 places remaining
  • Monday, 24 August -
    Friday, 28 August

    • $2,500.00 incl. GST
    Register4 places remaining
  • Monday, 14 September -
    Friday, 18 September

    • $2,500.00 incl. GST
    Register4 places remaining
  • Monday, 21 September -
    Friday, 25 September

    • $2,500.00 incl. GST
    Register4 places remaining
None of these dates work for you? Suggest another date & time
© Copyright 2017 - National Drones Insitute | Disclaimer